Developing Your Business in Slovakia - for Japanese companies only

Dates: 
Wednesday, 25. November 2020
Location: 
online webinar, 9.00 (GMT) 10.00 (CET) 18.00 (JST)
Price: 
Free/Registration
Organizer: 
JETRO, SARIO
Contact: 

JETRO Vienna Takuro Nozawa, E: wien_info@jetro.go.jp

Slovak Investment and Trade Development Agency (SARIO) together with Japan External Trade Organization (JETRO) sincerely invite Japanese companies to an online seminar aimed to introduce SLOVAKIA as an ideal investment location and provide all necessary economic information to help Japanese companies benefit from the Slovak investment climate.

Agenda and registration